Our Team

We are here to help you start something!

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Mia

Mia Woods
Executive Director

mwoods@bbbsicr.org

Yvonne Sigrist
Director of Programs

ysigrist@bbbsicr.org

Kayla Graven
Fund Development Manager

kgraven@bbbsicr.org

 

Sammy Presker
Community Based Case Manager

spresker@bbbsicr.org

Claire Evans
Site Based Case Manager

cevans@bbbsicr.org

 

Jen Rodriguez
High School Site Supervisor

jrodriguez@bbbsicr.org

 

Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Leading us in the right direction

Brad Zara 

Board President

Zara's Collision Center, Inc

Gregg Formigoni

Board Vice President

Illinois National Bank

Rick Carr

Board Treasurer/Secretary

Bank and Trust Company 

Lesa Branham

Owner - Favor, Inc.

Eli Goodman, M.D.

 

Adam Lopez

 

Diane Motley

James 'Bud' Potter

Founder

John Shafer

McKenzie Smith

Libbie Stehn

Dave Tretter